NAME & ADDRESS, OCCUPATION, DESIGNATION & SIGNATURE OF MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE BODY (COMMITTEE) OF THE ORGANISATION:-

SI. No	Name and Address	Occupation	Designation	Signature
1.	Sri Venkat Bihari Praharaj S/o Late Yatiraj Praharaj Hillpatna, Brahmapur-760005 (Gm.)	Agriculturist & Social Worker	President	Wahares
2.	Arun Saha CHP-88 Kanan Vihar Phase-I Patia, Bhubaneswar.	Social Worker & Financial Analyst	Vice- President	ArunSaha
3.	Sri Saroj Ranjan Patnaik, R.C.Das Colony, Opp. Rushikulya Gas, Berhampur-760004 (Gm.)	Social Worker	Secretary	-Baix
4	Hara Prasad Bakshi Godabarisha Nagar-2 <sup>nd</sup> Berhampur-760001	Social Worker	Joint Secretary	Hara Brusad Bahi
5	Rabindranath Biswal S/o-Late-Biswath Biswal Brahma Nagar-1st Lane Berhampur-760001	Social Worker	Treasurer	Rabundmanath Drizwel.
6	Smt. Mamata Mohanty W/o- Ashok Mohanty Maruti Vihar Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar	Social Worker	Treasurer	M monary
7	Santosh Kumar Sahu S/o Debaraj Sahu Ram Nagar, Lanjipalli Berhampur-760008	Social Worker	Executive Member	Santosh Kemar Sahu

We the undersigned are desirous to take the organization in the name of "People's Radical Organisation for General Re-Construction of Environment, Education & Social Sanitation" in short – "PROGREESS", Brahmapur, Ganjam and we declare that the above facts are true and correct to the best of our knowledge.